Reviews

The staff of our company support the clients by providing them with the best solutions, and they reply to the chat or mails of the customers as soon as possible, and they have a lot of experience. Our staff are customer friendly and respect customers.

Good work

April 2, 2024

Very responsive and professional

Harsh Munjal

Excellent Work by Team

March 3, 2024

Recently used RMS Packers and Movers for my move, and I have to say, they were fantastic. The people working there were really professional and got everything done quickly and carefully. They took special care with fragile items and made sure everything was safe during transport. Nothing got damaged or lost, which shows they pay attention to every detail. Plus, they were super friendly, which made the whole moving process a lot easier. If you need movers you can trust, I highly

recommend RMS Packers and Movers. They made my move stress-free and smooth. and a great appreciate to the Man Of Shifting Ankit Kumar,good Behave with great Knowledge.

Thanks a lot for your great service!

Sonu Sangwan

Excellet service

February 15, 2024

Hi, i recently used RMS packers and movers. They are genuine people who are quite efficient with their work along with reasonable rates. Highly recommended!!

Vikas Gupta

Best Ever company

January 12, 2024

“I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy company.“ I recently used this company for a move and was extremely impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. The team was punctual, efficient, and took great care with my belongings. I would definitely use them again in the future.”

“I had a great experience with this company. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and they went above and beyond to ensure that my move went smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and professional moving company.”

Shanaya Dalal

Best movers

January 1, 2024

Best of best

Rohit Kumar

Good

December 12, 2023

Good

Rahul srivastava

Genuine

December 8, 2023

The staff is courteous and helpful. They understood the requirements and excellent assistance was provided both during packing and then unloading in new place.

Abhishek Thakur

THE BEST MOVERS AND PACKERS

December 5, 2023

They are better than all the big players in this sector. The packing, loading and unloading was amazing. Their teams are very cooperative, they will go to the extent to do things according to the customer. The charges are very nominal.

Ankush

GOOD SERVICE WITH PERSONAL TOUCH

December 4, 2023

Overall it was a very good experience.

The staff provided was professional and had a sense of belongingness. They treated our household stuff as if it was their own and handled everything with personal care.

Will be booking again whenever their service will be required.

Samit Choudhary

Shifting made easy by RMS

October 23, 2023

Very nice experience goods handled with personal care all queries handled quickly.

Shilpa

Household goods from Manali to Gurgaon

October 16, 2023

They are a responsible and Professional company.

Packaging material used by them is of good quality. Ankit is the star of the organization.

Overall good experience.

Tuhina Ray

Caring Packing and Moving Services

October 12, 2023

RMS Packers Movers and Logistic is a highly dependable moving service provider. RMS Packers Movers and Logistic offer excellent services that can be customized to meet your needs. The packing and relocating process was incredibly fast with RMS Packers Movers and Logistic, exceeding my expectations. Their drivers are extremely knowledgeable and they manage their time efficiently. Recently, my grandparents relocated to our new state from Gurgaon and we decided to hire RMS Packers Movers and Logistic in Gurgaon. They took care of all the arrangements, from packing to transporting and even assembling the items in our new home, which we greatly appreciate. RMS Packers Movers and Logistic will always be my top choice for any future relocations.

Anwesha Das
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
RMS Packers Movers and Logistic company has been in the packing and moving business for years, and its movers are highly experienced on online review websites.

Terms & Condition

Our company authorities reserve the right to change the following terms and conditions. 1. RMS Packers Movers and Logistic Company will not transfer any government property. 2. Environmental polluters will not take responsibility for moving any assets. 3. If an item is completely broken or damaged prior to transportation, none of the Company’s personnel or experts shall be responsible for the destruction of the item.

RMS Packers Movers and Logistic

Back to Top